Employees

Managing Director:

Alexander Welzhofer

Alexander Welzhofer

Phone:+49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 501
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9501
Email: Alexander.Welzhofer@wvg.com

Managing Director/Non-traditional Distribution:

Klaus Schobel

Klaus Schobel

WVG Medien GmbH
Balanstraße 73 Haus 11
81541 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 420 03 77
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 420 03 99
Cell Phone: 0173 351 18 58
Email: klaus.schobel@wvg.com

Assistance to MD/Trainee Manager:

Uta Niedenzu

Uta Niedenzu

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 502
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9502
Email: Uta.Niedenzu@wvg.com

Sales Director:

Dirk Tavernier

Dirk Tavernier

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 505
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9508
Email: Dirk.Tavernier@wvg.com

Financial Director:

Bernd Heese

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 506
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9506
Email: Bernd.Heese@wvg.com

Music Director:

Dennis Grimm

Dennis Grimm

Tel.:      +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 503
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9503
E-Mail:   Dennis.Grimm@wvg.com

Program Director:

Hannah Richter

Hannah Richter

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 511
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9511
Email: Hannah.Richter@wvg.com

International Product Manager:

Karen Lührs

Karen Lührs

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 512
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9512
Email: Karen.Luehrs@wvg.com

International Product Manager/Label Consultant

Daniela Borchert

Daniela Borchert

Tel.:         +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 514
PC-Fax:    +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9514
E-Mail:    Daniela.Borchert@wvg.com

Marketing & Administration:

Aggeliki Böttcher

Aggeliki Böttcher

Tel.:      +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 516
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9516
E-Mail: Aggeliki.Boettcher@wvg.com

Team Assistant Marketing:

Katharina Horn

Katharina Horn

Tel.: 040/ 890 85 - 505
Mobil: 0151/ 46 747 156
E-Mail: Katharina.Horn@wvg.com

Sales Assistant:

Nicola Bantin

Nicola Bantin

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 504
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9504
Email: Nicola.Bantin@wvg.com

Sales Assistant:

Janine Prieß

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 508
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9508
Email: Janine.Priess@wvg.com

Sales Assistant:

Julia Möller

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 505
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9505
Email: julia.moeller@wvg.com

Key Account Manager:

Adrian A. Folgner

Cell Phone: 0173 – 74 65 976
Email: wvg-folgner@t-online.de

Key Account Manager:

Hendrik Reith

Cell Phone: 0173 – 20 88 500
Email: hreiwvg@tele2.de

Key Account Manager:

Stefan Toth

Cell Phone: 0173 - 53 01 079
Email: Stefan.Toth@wvg.com

Key Account Manager:

Dirk Kucher

Mobil: 0171 - 86 00 075
E-Mail: wvg-kucher@t-online.de

Key Account Manager:

Markus Korte

Mobil: 0151 / 12 67 9327
E-Mail: wvgkorte@aol.com

Financial Accounting:

Sven Gragert

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 507
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9507
Email: Sven.Gragert@wvg.com

Controlling/Financial Administration:

Oxana Emmert

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 510
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9506
Email: Oxana.Emmert@wvg.com

Financial Accounting:

Petra Säuberlich

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 513
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9513
Email: Petra.Saeuberlich@wvg.com

Trainee:

Kyra Holluschek

Kyra Holluschek

Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 518
PC-Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 890 85 – 9518
Email: Kyra.Holluschek@wvg.com